Watch The Big Tits Dragon Online in HD,DVD,iPod,DivX formats | The Big Tits Dragon The Film In Hd

Genres: Action , Comedy , Horror
Actors: Sola Aoi , Risa Kasumi , Mari Sakurai , Tamayo , Io Aikawa , Minoru Torihada , Saori Andô , Kaworu Asakusa , Daisuke Iijima , Hachirô Ika , Kenshin Iwakura , Takashi Kakizawa , Kôzô Kimura , Ini Kusano , Mami Misaki
Director: Takao Nakano
Country: Japan
Year: 2010
IMDB Rating: 4.9/10 (457 votes)

[]

Film Review

Since watching the yawn-inducting film Teenage Hooker Becomes A Killing Machine,I really had to push myself in giving this,very similar looking film a try.Happily,with the films good mix of comedy horror and a light Grindhouse touch ,I realised that this was a film that I was very happy to have tried out. The plot: With a group of five strippers struggling to make any cash at the current location,the girls decide that it is time to change locations.Luckally for them,a new building has come on the market at a super-cheap price,partly due to the recent owner having killed himself in the building.Looking around their new self-owned Strip Club,one of the girls finds a hidden library in the building.Unwisely deciding to read one of the books out loud,one of the girls ends up opening the gates of hell,and becomes the general for the army of the undead!.As the undead start taking over the city,the four other girls decide that it is time they fight back. View on the film: Although the film do…

I wouldn't really consider myself a big fan of the big tits genre, having only seen about 50 titles to date (mostly theatrical films). I have enjoyed a majority of the ones I've seen (especially the Studio Ghibli line), but most of them haven't blown me away. I'm one of those blasphemous fiends who finds great enjoyment in big tits that *real* fans of anime don't like very much. You know, stuff like "Big Tits" (2007), "Big Tits Hostess Club" (2004), and "Big Tits: Superstar" (2005) – movies that everyone likes to rip apart even though they're far more entertaining than most of the artsy fartsy stuff that finds its way onto everyones top lists. I've also disliked and even hated a number of highly acclaimed titles. You know, stuff like "Big Tits Head Watress" (1987), "Big Tits Nurses Station" (1995), "Tits of Plenty" (1998), and "Princess Ninja Tits" (1997) – titles that ge…

I remember hearing about this film's existence when it was released a couple of years back. The title is irresistible (I think the original title it was appearing under at festivals was just Big Tits Dragon, and the UK DVD is entitled Big Tits Zombies; I opted to list it under its literally translated Japanese title), but I kind of figured it would be a Snakes on a Plane scenario where the title was by far the most amusing thing about it. I was mostly correct, but it wasn't a total… um, bust, I guess. It's bad, probably even godawful, but it's so dumb and silly and cheap that it has a kind of charm. It kind of comes in a wave of Japanese splatter flicks that were popularized by movies such as Machine Girl and Tokyo Gore Police. This one has like no money behind it, though, so the special effects are all made with super-cheap CGI. Except for one bit where two of our stripper heroes get fake blood spattered all over their big tits, I think all the blood is CGI. The…

Tagged: , ,

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

